nu musik

Lead Vocals // Sophia Howes + Raphael Santos

Bass & Keys // Eamon Rayhn

Percussion // Ethan Fox

Guitar // Drew Azzinaro


Lady Lush and the Vinyls + Brothers and Sisters Films presents... go now + hide written by Eamon Rayhn vocals - Raphael Santos + Sophia Howes guitar - Drew Azzinaro bass - Eamon Rayhn drums - Ethan Fox film by Nick Stroczkowski sound by Garrett Robinson Brothers and Sisters Films
llatv jpg.jpg

Finding the Old Text

by Lady Lush and the Vinyls

available on iTunes + Spotify JULY 2017